The Hermine fragrance

Do you remember that summer’s evening on a beach in Brittany? Imagine the SOFTNESS of the fine sand between your toes and the warmth of the sun’s rays on your skin. As the day ends, the sun dwindles to an orange glow, ready to embrace the ocean. This dazzling show is nature at its best, the kiss of life between sky and sea. The essence of Hermine is a reminder of those UNIQUE and MAGICAL memories on the Breton coast.

The Triskel fragrance

Enhanced with MINERAL fragrances and sandalwood in the base notes, Triskel whisks you away on a journey over LAND and SEA. This captivating fragrance combines the power of the ocean, the SYMBOLISM and RUGGEDNESS of stones, and the AUTHENTICITY of wood. It sparks the desire for escapism, the urge to travel, and brings ENERGY and VITALITY to the contemporary man. 

THE HERMINE COSMETICS

The ultimate WELL-BEING experience
MOISTURISING and SOOTHING Hermine Shower Gel for Hair and Body is designed to care for the hair and body, every day. The plant-origin foaming agents GENTLY cleanse the skin and hair and have a HIGH TOLERANCE level. Hermine Shower Gel for Hair and Body releases the essential notes of the perfume, bringing the two products together in an INTENSE olfactory encounter.

The BENEFITS of NATURAL elements
Hermine is a SENSUAL and CARNAL fragrance for woman. It captures the beauty of a summer evening after a day spent at the beach. The perfume sparks nostalgic sensations of refound HAPPINESS and WELL-BEING, a desire to combine treasured memories with the present moment. The ultimate women’s fragrance, Hermine creates a sensation of FULFILMENT like no other.

THE HERMINE HOME COLLECTION

THE TRISKEL COSMETICS

The ultimate WELL-BEING experienceENERGISING and INVIGORATING Triskel Shower Gel for Hair and Body expresses its AUTHENTICITY and POWERFUL temperament. This two-in-one product with toning and nourishing properties creates a wonderful feeling of WELL-BEING. The product for everyday use is formulated with MARINE active ingredients. It strengthens the hair fibre and keeps the epidermis in beautiful balance while ensuring it stays toned.

THE HERMINE HOME COLLECTION

our brand

logo bienvenue en bretagne

With this range of strong and distinctive products, Bienvenue en Bretagne® concentrates the most BEAUTIFUL elements of Brittany in an aromatic BOX.
Through the POWER of the olfactory memories they spark, Hermine and Triskel bring back the exhilarating times spent in this land of spectacular LANDSCAPES, steeped in HISTORY and HERITAGE.
Take advantage of these opportunities to get back to nature at any time of the day.

SOCIAL MEDIA

newsletter

bretagne region soutien

le parfum hermine

Souvenez-vous d’un soir d’été sur une plage de Bretagne. Imaginez la DOUCEUR du sable fin sous vos pieds, la chaleur des rayons du soleil sur votre peau. L’astre de feu descend à l’horizon, il est prêt à embrasser l’océan. Le regard porté vers cet éblouissant spectacle, vous profitez pleinement de cet instant suspendu entre ciel et mer. L’essence d’Hermine vous rappelle à ses souvenirs de moments MAGIQUES et UNIQUES, sur les côtes bretonnes.

le parfum triskel

Doté de fragrances MINÉRALES associées au bois de Sental en fin de notes, Triskel vous transporte dans un voyage à la fois TERRESTRE et MARIN. Ce parfum envoûtant mêle la force des océans, la SYMBOLIQUE et la ROBUSTESSE des pierres alliés à l’AUTHENTICITÉ du bois. De quoi susciter l’esprit d’évasion l’envie de voyage et d’insuffler la TONICITÉ et la VITALITÉ de l’homme d’aujourd’hui.

la cosmétique hermine

Un soin BIEN-ÊTRE par EXCELLENCE
HYDRATANT et APAISANT, le Shampooing Douche Hermine est conçu pour le soin du corps et des cheveux au quotidien. Grâce à ces agents moussants d’origine végétale, le lavage est DOUX et de HAUTE TOLÉRANCE pour les cheveux et la peau. Le Shampooing Douche Hermine exprime les notes essentielles du parfum, pour des retrouvailles olfactives INTENSES.

Les BIENFAITS des éléments NATURELS
Fragrance SENSUELLE et CHARNELLE pour femme, Hermine incarne la beauté des soirs d’été et des retours de plages. Le parfum offre des sensations nostalgiques de BONHEUR et de BIEN-ÊTRE retrouvé, une envie de conjuguer ces instants de grâce au présent. Parfum féminin par excellence, Hermine offre une sensation de PLÉNITUDE à nulle autre pareille.

la cosmétique triskel

Un soin BIEN-ÊTRE par EXCELLENCE
TONIQUE et VIVIFIANT, le Shampoing Douche Triskel révèle son AUTHENTICITÉ et son tempérament PUISSANT. Soin deux en un, tonifiant et nourrissant, il procure une grande sensation de BIEN-ÊTRE. Formulé à base de principes actifs MARINS, ce soin quotidien renforce la fibre capillaire et préserve l’équilibre de l’épiderme tout en lui apportant du tonus.

notre marque

logo bienvenue en bretagne

Avec cette gamme de produits aux caractères affirmés, Bienvenue en Bretagne® propose de mettre ce que la Bretagne a de plus BEAU dans un ÉCRIN de senteurs.
Grâce à la PUISSANCE des souvenirs olfactifs, Hermine et Triskel vous offrent l’ivresse des beaux moments vécus sur cette terre riche d’HISTOIRE, de PATRIMOINE et de PAYSAGES.
Pour profiter pleinement de ces retours aux sources, à tout moment de la journée.

réseaux sociaux

bretagne region soutien